What’s On

Sunday 1st December:

9:00 Stags

Monday 2nd December:

10:00 Mondays Friends

18:00 Karate

Tuesday 3rd December:

9:30 Belmont Cafe

19:15 TWG Townswomen’s Guild

Wednesday 4th December:

10:00 Jiggy Wrigglers

12:30 Flower Club

19:00 Diabetics

Thursday 5th December:

10:00 Baby Ballet

18:15 Yoga

Friday 6th December:

11am Belmont Club

19:00 Stags

Saturday 7th December:

10:00 Table Top /Antique Fair

19:00 Prayer Meeting

Sunday 8th December:

10:00 Stags

Monday 9th December:

10:00 Monday Friends

18:00 Karate

19:30 Stamp Club

Tuesday 10th December:

09:30 Belmont Cafe

Wednesday 11th December:

10:00 Jiggy Wrigglers

19:00 WI

Thursday 12th December

10:00 Baby Ballet

13:00 U3A

18:15 Yoga

Friday 13th December:

11:00 Belmont Club

19:00  Stags

Saturday 14th December:

19:00 Private Meeting

Sunday 15th December:

10:00 Stags

Monday 16th December:

10:00 Mondays Friends

18:00 Karate

Tuesday 17th December:

10:00 Belmont Cafe

Wednesday 18th December:

10:00 Jiggy Wrigglers

18;30 Sunday Foorball

Thursday 19th December:

10:00 Baby Ballet

18:15 Yoga

Friday 20th December:

11:00 Belmont Club

19:00 Stags

Saturday 21st December:

Closed

Sunday 22nd December:

Closed

Monday 23rd December:

Closed

Tuesday 24th December:

Closed

Wednesday 25th December:

Private Party

Thursday 26th December:

Closed

Friday 27th December:

Closed

Saturday 28th December:

Private Party

Sunday 29th December:

Monday 30th December:

Tuesday 31st December:

9:30 Belmont Club

 

*********************************************************************************

*********************************************************************************

**************************************************************************************************************

This page is constantly being updated. If users of the hall would like more information about their events added onto this website please contact Mary on 01952 255558 or Ian 07510 296456 or email to belmonthall@virginmedia.com . Thank you all for using our hall. WE CAN’T DO IT WITHOUT YOUR HELP!

Contacts for some of our regular users:

STAGS Questing Knight Games -Every Friday at 7:00pm and  alternate Sundays at 11:00am  Contact Alan on 01952 417747
www.questingknightgames.co.uk
qkg@btconnect.com Twitter
‘@qkg_impact

Monday Friends

Belmont Cafe open coffee morning every Tuesday 9:30 – Noon

Castle Karate – Mondays 17:55 – 18:55
Web http://www.castlekaratekaishropshire.co.uk/
castlekaratekai@btinternet.com
Contact Rob on 07841389359
Castle Karate Kai Club Shropshire is an English Karate Quality Assured Club
Registered with Telford & Wrekin Council.

Collectors’ Fair– next sale is  20th July 2019 Contact Bob on 07702997068 for more information

Stamp Fair – quarterly -next Stamp Fair is on 12th January 2019

Record Fairs – Cannonball Records run regular record fairs in the Hall. We have Record Dealers from all over the country selling everything from rare collectable records to thousands of bargains. To find out more, phone 07704 300304 or Email dave@cannonballrecords.co.uk

NEXT RECORD FAIR IS  17th November 2018

Towns Womens Guild Evening – first Tuesday monthly 7:15pm

Belmont Club (50+) every Friday
Contact Mary 01952 255558

Eyton & Wellington Womens Institute – 2nd Wednesday monthly

Flower Clubusually 3rd Wednesday monthly

YogaThursday 5:45 weekly (in term time)

Wellington Shropshire U3A – second Thursday monthly 2:00pm
Sue 07497 565321

Baby Ballet Thursday 10:00am during term time – contact Miss Leila on 07527354880 or email on shrewsburycentral@babyballet.co.uk

Private Groups also meet